Top Stories
Latest News
More News
Sponsored Content
Construction Responds to New Regulatory Realities
Technology is constantly changing our world, yet in the construction industry, many of the most dangerous hazards remain the same. This Insight Report illustrates how the industry is embracing technology to reduce hazards and keep workers safe.
Videos and Podcasts
More Videos and Podcasts
Yellow Book

The comprehensive guide for buyers and users of construction equipment

The Yellow Book is an invaluable tool for industry professionals, containing information on over 9,000 products from over 240 equipment producers and providers.
See a demo of how it works.

GO TO WEBSITE

Construction Europe magazine

Construction Europe magazine brings you the latest news, equipment and projects. Join over 16,000 construction professionals and get Construction Europe as a FREE digital download to your mobile, tablet or PC.

REGISTER FREE TODAY


CE Barometer
CE Barometer results for February
Numbers tell story of a strong and consistent sense of improving business confidence
Icon Free Webinar: OEM Opportunities:

Following the publishing of the Yellow Table, International Construction’s exclusive listing of the world’s top 50 OEMs, editor Andy Brown will host a discussion with leading executives including Mr. Zeng Guang’an, Chairman of LiuGong Group and Pekka Vauramo, President and CEO of Metso Outotec Corporation.

The executives will discuss the state of the global construction market, offer predictions for the next few years, discuss emerging and developed markets and talk about technology and the opportunities and challenges that this poses.

Thursday, 3 June, - 14:00 (UK), 16:00 (Finland). 21:00 (China), 08:00 (Central US)

Register free today

Longer Reads
More longer reads
Featured Training From Easybook
EasyBook
NYC SST Online Training

The clock is ticking… Construction workers in New York City – have you fulfilled your required
Site Safety Training (SST)? Get your SST card online now

Off-Highway Research

The gold standard in market research

Off-Highway Research offers a library of more than 200 regularly updated reports, providing forensic detail on key aspects of the construction equipment industry.

Our detailed insights and expert analyses are used by over 500 of the world’s largest and most successful suppliers, manufacturers and distributers, to inform their strategic plans and deliver profitable growth.

Click here to visit our website